Monthly Calendar
Wednesday, April 3 – 2:30pm Weekly Prayer; 6:00pm Jr. High Student Ministry; 7:15pm Sr. High Student Ministry
Thursday, April 4 – 7:00pm Worship Team Practice
 
Sunday, April 7 – 9:00am Pre-service Refreshments; 9:30am Worship Service; 10:30am Refreshments/fellowship downstairs
Monday, April 8 – 2:00pm Staff Meeting
Wednesday, April 10 – 2:30pm Weekly Prayer; 6:00pm Jr. High Student Ministry; 7:15pm Sr. High Student Ministry
Thursday, April 11 – 7:00pm Worship Team Practice
 
Sunday, April 14 – 9:00am Pre-service Refreshments; 9:30am Worship Service; 10:30am Refreshments/fellowship downstairs
Tuesday, April 16 – 7:00pm Worship Team Practice
Wednesday, April 17 – 2:30pm Weekly Prayer; 6:00pm Deacon Meeting; 6:00pm Jr. High Student Ministry; 7:15pm Sr. High Student Ministry
Thursday, April 18 – 7:00pm Maundy Thursday Service
 
Sunday, April 21 – 9:00am Pre-service Refreshments; 9:30am Easter Worship Service; 10:30am Refreshments/fellowship downstairs
Monday, April 22 – 2:00pm Staff Meeting
Wednesday, April 24 – 2:30pm Weekly Prayer; 6:00pm Jr. High Student Ministry; 6:30pm Elder Meeting; 7:15pm Sr. High Student Ministry
Thursday, April 25 – 7:00pm Worship Team Practice
 
Sunday, April 28 – 9:00am Pre-service Refreshments; 9:30am Worship Service; 10:30am Refreshments/fellowship downstairs
 
To see the complete calendar and serving schedule for this month, click the link below…