Monthly Calendar
 
Thursday, Aug. 1 – 7:00pm Worship Team Practice
 
Sunday, Aug. 4 – 9:00am Pre-service Refreshments; 9:30am Worship Service; 10:30am Refreshments/fellowship downstairs
Wednesday, Aug. 7 – 2:30pm Weekly Prayer
Thursday, Aug. 8 – 7:00pm Worship Team Practice
 
Sunday, Aug. 11 – 9:00am Pre-service Refreshments; 9:30am Worship Service; 10:30am Refreshments/fellowship downstairs
Monday, Aug. 12 – 2:00pm Staff Meeting; 3:30pm Service Planning; 5:00pm Deacon Meeting
Wednesday, Aug. 14 – 2:30pm Weekly Prayer; 6:00pm Jr/Sr High Student Ministry; 6:30pm Consistory Meeting
Thursday, Aug. 15 – 7:00pm Worship Team Practice
Friday, Aug. 16 – 7:30pm Movies In the Park @ Wilcox Park
 
Sunday, Aug. 18 – 9:00am Pre-service Refreshments; 9:30am Worship Service; 10:30am Refreshments/fellowship downstairs
Monday, Aug. 19 – 3:30pm Service Planning
Wednesday, Aug. 21 – 2:30pm Weekly Prayer; 6:30pm Elder Meeting
Thursday, Aug. 22 – 6:00pm Building Campaign Meeting; 7:00pm Worship Team Practice
 
Sunday, Aug.251 – 9:00am Pre-service Refreshments; 9:30am Worship Service; 10:30am Refreshments/fellowship downstairs
Monday, Aug. 26 – 2:00pm Staff Meeting; 3:30pm Service Planning; 6:30pm Hospitality Team Meeting
Wednesday, Aug. 28 – 2:30pm Weekly Prayer; 6:00pm Jr High Student Ministry; 7:15pm Sr High Student Ministry
Thursday, Aug. 29 – 7:00pm Worship Team Practice
 
To see the complete calendar and serving schedule for this month, click the link below…