Monthly Calendar
 
Tuesday, Oct. 1 – 6:00pm Women’s Bible Study
Wednesday, Oct. 2 – 2:30pm Weekly Prayer; 6:00pm Jr High Student Ministry; 7:15pm Sr High Student Ministry
Thursday, Oct. 3 – 7:00pm Worship Team Practice
 
Sunday, Oct. 6 – 9:00am Pre-service Refreshments; 9:30am Worship Service; 10:30am Refreshments/fellowship downstairs
Monday, Oct. 7 – 3:30pm Service Planning
Tuesday, Oct. 8 – 6:00pm Women’s Bible Study
Wednesday, Oct. 9 – 2:30pm Weekly Prayer; 6:00pm Deacon Meeting; 6:00pm Jr High Student Ministry; 7:15pm Sr High Student Ministry
Thursday, Oct. 10 – 7:00pm Worship Team Practice
Saturday, Oct. 12 – 8:00am Apple Dumpling Sale
 
Sunday, Oct. 13 – 9:00am Pre-service Refreshments; 9:30am Worship Service; 10:30am Refreshments/fellowship downstairs
Monday, Oct. 14 – 2:00pm Staff Meeting; 3:30pm Service Planning
Tuesday, Oct. 15 – 6:00pm Women’s Bible Study
Wednesday, Oct. 16 – 2:30pm Weekly Prayer; 6:00pm Jr High Student Ministry; 7:15pm Sr High Student Ministry
Thursday, Oct. 17 – 7:00pm Worship Team Practice
 
Sunday, Oct. 20 – 9:00am Pre-service Refreshments; 9:30am Worship Service; 10:30am Refreshments/fellowship downstairs
Monday, Oct. 21 – 3:30pm Service Planning
Tuesday, Oct. 22 – 6:00pm Women’s Bible Study
Wednesday, Oct. 23 – 2:30pm Weekly Prayer; 6:00pm Jr High Student Ministry; 7:15pm Sr High Student Ministry
Thursday, Oct. 24 – 7:00pm Worship Team Practice
 
Sunday, Oct. 27 – 9:00am Pre-service Refreshments; 9:30am Worship Service; 10:30am Refreshments/fellowship downstairs;
                             11:00am New Membership Class
Monday, Oct. 28 – 2:00pm Staff Meeting; 3:30pm Service Planning
Tuesday, Oct. 29 – 6:00pm Women’s Bible Study
Wednesday, Oct. 30 – 2:30pm Weekly Prayer; 6:00pm Jr High Student Ministry; 6:30pm New Membership Class; 
                                     7:15pm Sr High Student Ministry
Thursday, Oct. 31 – 6:30pm Elder Meeting; 7:00pm Worship Team Practice
 
 
To see the complete calendar and serving schedule for this month, click the link below…