Monthly Calendar
 
Sunday, October 3  – 9:30AM Worship Service
 
Wednesday, October 6 – 6PM Jr. High Student Ministry, 7:15PM Sr. High Student Ministry
 
Sunday, October 10 – 9:30AM Worship Service
 
Wednesday, October 13 – 6PM Jr. High Student Ministry, 7:15PM Sr. High Student Ministry
 
Sunday, October 17 – 9:30AM Worship Service
 
Monday, October 18 – 6PM Back to the Bible Small Group
 
Tuesday, October 19 – 9AM Back to the Bible Small Group
 
Wednesday, October 20 – 6PM Jr. High Student Ministry, 7:15PM Sr. High Student Ministry
 
Sunday, October 24 – 9:30AM Worship Service
 
Wednesday, October 27 – 6PM Jr. High Student Ministry, 7:15PM Sr. High Student Ministry
 
Sunday, October 31 – 9:30AM Worship Service